Achievers Home  About GKMC  Achievers   


BATCH: 2004-2010 (AGNI)

Medals / cash prizes awarded by hon. Former president dr. A.p.j abdul kalam at the twentieth convocation of the tamilnadu dr. M.g.r medical university held on july 10th 2010.
Sri t. Rajagopal memorial endowment gold medal - obstetrics & gynaecology.
The dr.r.e.s. Muthiah memorial gold medal - ophthalmology.
The dr.a.lakshmanaswami mudaliar silver medal - obstetrics & gynaecology.
Dr.avvai memorial endowment cash award - obstetrics & gynaecology.
Dr. R.h. Kulkarni’s cash award - obstetrics & gynaecology.
Best outgoing student award - obstetrics & gynaecology awarded by the indian medical association - tamilnadu branch.
Medals / certificates awarded by the college.
Dr. Arumugam memorial prize endowment - gold medal - forensic medicine & toxicology (2005 - 2007).
Second certificate – otorhinolaryngology (2007 - 2008).
Dr. Kunjammal memorial prize endowment - gold medal - obstetrics & gynaecology (2008 - 2009).


  On the eve of DOCTORS DAY Health Secretary and Dean planting sapplings to create awareness on Pollution.

Illustrious Predessors
Proud Graduates
Copyright © 2010 Government Kilpauk Medical College. All Rights Reserved.

Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement

Website Designed By :

Nanotec Solutions